Zespół

Mariusz Wtulich

Managing Director/ Chairman

PL, EN

+48 503 150 545

mariusz@fento.com.pl

Marta Sobierajska

Operations Manager

Pl, EN

+48 668 443 021

marta@fento.com.pl

Szymon Królikowski

Export Area Manager

PL, IT, EN

+48 601 801 322

szymon@fento.com.pl

Robert Papas-Popowski

Export Area Manager

PL, EN, IT, RU, HRV, MK, SR, BG

+48 888 419 015

robert@fento.com.pl

Beata Antoniuk

Export Area Manager

PL, EN

+48 668 904 403

beata@fento.com.pl

Magda Czarnowska

Administration Specialist

PL, EN

+48 668 478 208

magda@fento.com.pl

Rafał Rykaczewski

Quality Specialist

PL, EN

rafal@fento.com.pl

Fento Sp.z.o.o
Współpraca
Kontakt
  • FENTO Sp. z o.o.
  • NIP: 521-357-60-63
  • +48 668 478 208
  • fento@fento.com.pl
Copyrights Fento 2015